follow Lenore on Twitter
The Four Sworn
  You can purchase the book by clicking here

Now available on Amazon!  You can order by clicking here

  Available as an ibook!  You can order the ibook version by clicking here
Check out the announcements page for information on Book 2, The Four Sworn: Summer Solstice!

Check out the first in the series of books by author Lenore Sagaskie.  The Four Sworn:  Spring Equinox  will appeal to those who enjoy the Fantasy genre.

One drawn to fire.
One drawn to air.
One drawn to water.
One drawn to earth.

Brought together by ancient forces woven long ago, The Four must come together to fulfill their destiny. They will change forever as they prepare  to face the biggest challenge of their lives-- fighting to  prevent two worlds from tearing each other apart.

Website Builder